top of page

Thursday

Happy World Book Day to everyone.

We have a busy day today. There are the usual maths and arithmetic activities to complete.

I have managed to find links to two author interviews today: one at 11am and one at 1:30pm. The links are on the site.

I will be hosting a live reading session at 10:00am. Join using ‘The Button’.

I will also be hosting a quick meeting at 1pm just to check in with everybody.

I am available all day so let me know if you need support with anything.

Have a great day,

Mr Mclean

Recent Posts

See All

House Competition

Good morning, everyone. Today’s house competition is based around reading so there is no TTRS battle. Children can win points for their house teams in different ways: - submit answers to the online qu

Tuesday 2nd

Good morning, everyone. I hope that everyone is well. Just a quick message to say how proud I am of everyone. I want to say a special well done to all of Year 6, who have now got some idea of which di

bottom of page